Questioning The Media

I usually use YouTube or Tidal streaming services. I do occasionally listen to terrestrial radio such as Hot 107.5 FM Radio station. I do not listen to satellite radio regularly but have in the past. I do not listen to podcasts. My streaming service of choice is Jay Z’s Tidal. I love Tidal because I’m all for paying the artist and Tidal also have exclusive singles, videos, and albums that drop weeks before the competition gets them.

1 thought on “Questioning The Media”

Leave a Reply

